Fair Membership

Board of Directors

Danny Cobb


President, D. J. Cobb Construction Co., Inc.

Bill Farinas, Jr.


Horticulture / Instructor, George Stone Center

Andy Peterson


Small Business Owner / Cattle Rancher

Gene Rosenbaum

President (retired), Southern Scrap Co.

Lesa Morgan

Director of High School Education, Escambia County

Kay Campbell

Retired, American Concrete Supply

Edward R. Mills

President, Langford and Mills

Hope Lunsford


Operations Manager, Pensacola Interstate Fair

Will Errington

General Contractor, A.E. New Jr., Inc.

Fair Membership

H. Miller Caldwell, Jr.

Architect, Caldwell Associates

Collier Merrill


Ellis Bullock, III

President, E. W. Bullock and Associates

Pat Mills Benjamin

President (retired), Gulf Coast Paving and Grading

Dr. Bill Spain

Chiropractor (retired)

Chris Jones

Escambia County Property Appraiser

Lee Magaha

Account Executive, Fisher Brown Bottrell Insurance

Lewis Bear III

The Lewis Bear Company

Jimmy White, Jr.

Owner, Deep South Crane

Justin Beck

CEO, Beck Realty

Rob Bell

President, Carr and Company, Inc.

Caryl Greene

CEO, Members First Credit Union

Bill Johnson

Educator (retired) / Bartender

John Scott

Certified Public Accountant

Terry Brown

Brown Brothers, Inc / Accelerated Construction

Felecia Chivington

Pensacola Interstate Fair

Jamie McDonald

Pensacola Interstate Fair

Natalee Brooks

Pensacola Interstate Fair

Don Frenkel

General Manager Emeritus, Pensacola Interstate Fair

Dondi Frenkel

Pensacola Interstate Fair

Greg Whibbs

General Sales Manager, Vince Whibbs Automotive (retired)

Dana Mowe

Corporate Sales & Management, Mo' Money Associates